Who I am and why I am here

Voilà! My first WordPress post 🙂


This is the part where I tell you a bit about myself.

I might be considered a nerd because I like studying. But then, again if anyone told me to study chemistry, maths or physics, I would commit suicide. I just like studying things that interest me and those are: languages, literature and now a bunch of things that are web-development related.

Talking to people being one of the things I like, making a blog is a good way to express myself.

I like animals,music, reading, anime, working out, gardening, walking, shopping etc.

Here is a picture of my cat! Next to her is a hair-dryer lol.

img_20160605_165355

I am here because I want to connect as well as the share the experience of my quest for knowledge.

I have learned a lot from other people’s blogs and I hope someone can learn something from mine.

This is all for now. I think I will continue with the why on a different occasion.

Leave a Reply

